

Classics for All Lawyers Group Members (as of November 2020)

Edward Album, Edward Album Arbitrator Grahame Anderson, Littleton Chambers Richard Anelay QC, 1 King's Bench Walk William Arnold, formerly Supreme Court David Avery-Gee, formerly Linklaters LLP Andrew Bagley, Goldman Sachs Gives UK Julian Bailey, White & Case LLP **Patrick Balfour**, formerly Slaughter and May Charles Banner QC, Keating Chambers Katherine Barrett, Allen & Overy LLP Elizabeth Barrett, The Financial Reporting Council Sir David Bean, Court of Appeal Michael Beloff QC, Blackstone Chambers David Bentley, Exchange Chambers Camilla Bingham QC, One Essex Court Richard Blackburn, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP Colin Blackmore, Oak Hill Advisors Michael Blair QC, 3 Verulam Buildings Christopher Bond, 3 Verulam Buildings His Honour Guy Boney QC, formerly Winchester Combined Court Rory Botros, Slaughter and May William Boyce QC, QEB Hollis Whiteman John Patrick Boylan, Simmons & Simmons **Charles Bradley**, Pump Court Tax Chambers Roland Brandman, Fladgate LLP Dr Adam Brown, Dentons William Buckley, Linklaters LLP Godwin Busuttil, 5 Raymond Buildings *Andrew Butler QC, Tanfield Chambers Mark Calway, 3 Paper Buildings Lord Alexander Carlile CBE QC, Foundry Chambers Michael Caro, formerly Baker McKenzie *Rebecca Cattermole. Tanfield Chambers Sir Christopher Clarke, Brick Court Chambers Rt Hon Lord Anthony Clarke, formerly Justice of the Supreme Court Michael Collett QC, 20 Essex Street Judge Elizabeth Cooke, Upper Tribunal (Lands Chamber) Dr Barbara Lauriat, Dickson Poon School of Law Philip Corser, Hogan Lovells His Honour Christopher Critchlow DL, formerly Guildford Crown Court Wendy Critchlow, formerly Slaughter and May Robin Culshaw, Slaughter and May Julian Currall, Alber & Geiger Nick Daly, Fountain Court Chambers

Douglas Day QC, Farrar's Building Dr Henry Day, Radcliffe Chambers Rebecca Denton, Paul Hastings (Europe) LLP Pat Dugdale, CMS Law Thomas Dumont QC, Radcliffe Chambers Lord John Dyson, 39 Essex Chambers Katherine Eldred **Ben Elliott**, Pump Court Tax Chambers **Richard Eschwege**, Brick Court Chambers Robert Forrest, 2 King's Bench Walk Jonathan Fowles, Serle Court Damian Garrido QC, Harcourt Chambers *Davina Given, Reynolds Porter Chamberlain John Goss, 5 Essex Court Mark Greaves, Matrix Chambers Professor A. G. Guest, Dickson Poon School of Law Henry Hall, formerly Allen & Overy LLP Murray Hallam, Withers Dr James Harmer, Clifford Chance LLP Flora Harragin, Farrer & Co Martin Hattrell, Slaughter and May Sir Launcelot Henderson, Court of Appeal Adam Heppinstall, Henderson Chambers Stephen Hockman QC, 6 Pump Court Rt Hon Lord Timothy Holroyde PC, Court of Appeal Sally Howes QC, 2 Harcourt Buildings Christopher Howitt, Kobre & Kim *Sir Rupert Jackson, 4 New Square Rt Hon Lord Peter Jackson PC, Court of Appeal *Sir Francis Jacobs KCMG QC, formerly Court of Justice of European Union Benedict James, Linklaters LLP Sean Jeffrey, Stephenson Harwood Hannah Jones, formerly The 36 Group India Jordan, Allen & Overy LLP Henry King QC, Fountain Court Chambers Peter Knox QC, 3 Hare Court **Rt Hon Lord David Latham**, formerly Court of Appeal Lord Anthony Lester QC, Blackstone Chambers Zoë Leventhal, Matrix Chambers Richard Liddell QC, 4 New Square HHJ Damien Lochrane, Judicial Office Rt Hon Lord Andrew Longmore, Judicial Office **Tom Lyon**, formerly Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner Dr Mike Macnair, Faculty of Law, University of Oxford



Ronan Magee, Pump Court Tax Chambers Daniel Margolin QC, Joseph Hage Aaronson LLP Hannah Markham QC, The 36 Group Jan Matthews, Reeds Solicitors LLP Richard Mawrey QC, Henderson Chambers Robert McCracken QC, Francis Taylor Building Euan McVicar, Green Investment Group Jonathan Metzer, 1 Crown Office Row Edward Meuli, Maitland Chambers Deliya Meylanova, Withers Christina Michalos QC, 5RB Barristers Emeric Monfront, Linklaters LLP Christopher Morcom QC, Hogarth Chambers Marilynne Morgan CB, Middle Temple Johanna Morris. Charter Chambers Dr Frederick Mostert, Dickson Poon School of Law Timothy Mould QC, Landmark Chambers Harriet Moynihan, Chatham House Luke O'Leary, White & Case LLP Andrew Onslow OC, 3 Verulam Buildings Shiraz Oshidar, Outer Temple Chambers Christian Parker, Paul Hastings Rt Hon Sir Nicholas Patten, Maitland Chambers **Emma Pearce**, Pump Court Tax Chambers Andrew Penny, Forsters LLP **Hector Penny**, Slaughter and May Wendy Philips, Sotheby's Oliver Phillips, Maitland Chambers Marc Polonsky, The Polonsky Foundation Nicholas Purnell QC, Cloth Fair Chambers Asitha Ranatunga, Cornerstone Barristers *Mohan Rao, Cahill Gordon & Reindel (UK) LLP Madeleine Reardon, 1 King's Bench Walk Tom Richards, Blackstone Chambers Sir Stephen Richards, formerly Court of Appeal Andrew Rose, 4 Stone Buildings

Justin Rushbrooke, 5 Raymond Buildings *Jonathan Rushworth, formerly Slaughter and May Charles Samek QC, Littleton Chambers Sir Konrad Schiemann, formerly Court of Appeal Alice Scott, Pump Court Chambers Oliver Segal QC, Old Square Chambers *Rt Hon Lord Rabinder Singh, Court of Appeal Sir Andrew Smith, Royal Courts of Justice Julia Smithers, formerly J.P. Morgan Richard Southwell OC. Serle Court Dr Benjamin Spagnolo, Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge Anthony Speaight QC, 4 Pump Court Paul Stevenson. Tanfield Chambers Robert Stokell, Crown Office Chambers Luke Streatfeild, Allen & Overy LLP **Charles Streeten**, Francis Taylor Building Mark Studer, Wilberforce Chambers **Clare Sylvester** Jack Talbot, Drystone Chambers John Taylor, King & Spalding Sir Michael Tugendhat QC, High Court Daniel Tyrer, Linklaters LLP Sir Nicholas Underhill, Court of Appeal **Peter Vaines**, Field Court Tax Chambers Richard Vallat QC, Pump Court Tax Chambers Harry Vann, Crown Office Chambers **Robert Venables QC**, Old Square Tax Chambers Professor Guglielmo Verdirame QC, Twenty Essex Adrian Whitfield QC, Middle Temple **Tom Whitney**, Slaughter and May Hannah Whitney, The Polonsky Foundation Catherine Williams, Consultant William Willson, South Square *Sir David Wootton, formerly Allen & Overy LLP **Rebecca Zaman**, 3 Verulam Buildings

*Steering Committee Member

For information about joining the Lawyers Group, email contact@classicsforall.org.uk or ring 0207 848 4741.

Classics for All, Room C14, East Wing, Strand Building, King's College, London WC2R 2LS. Registered Charity No. 1135379